Wedding Wire Reviews

 

Ashlyn said...  Joe and Lila were absolutely outstanding! They were so kind and helpful throughout the entire process, checking in regularly in the months leading up to big day. Joe was so patient with me in the times I was overwhelmed by wedding planning, work, etc. The footage we received was amazing. It is clear they are great at what they do and spend so much time making sure your videos are perfect. My husband and I are so grateful to have this keepsake for years and generations to come!

Wedding: 06/17/2017 Services Used: Videography Reviewed On: 11/07/2017 

Katie said...
Mr. Botta was very professional, unobtrusive yet able to capture all the important moments of our day perfectly, and aware of and respectful of our wishes for how we wanted our video to turn out. The footage he captured is priceless and we view our wedding video as one of our most special keepsakes. My husband and I would gladly recommend Mr. Botta's videography services to anyone looking for a friendly and professional vendor who genuinely cares about making each video a one-of-a-kind momento. We just celebrated our first anniversary by watching our video and plan to do so every year in the future.Wedding: 06/22/2013 Services Used: Videography Reviewed On: 06/29/2014 

Nicole said...
I loved my wedding video! Our videographer really took the time to get to know my husband and I in order to deliver exactly what we wanted! Overall great experience!Wedding: 08/04/2012 Services Used: Videography Reviewed On: 04/20/2015 

  

 

Kimberly said...
Joseph and his staff were so friendly and helpful. They went over and beyond on our wedding video and gave us such a wonderful product for such a good rate! They were extremely helpful and met all our requests. We would recommend in a heartbeat!!

Wedding: 08/24/2013 Services Used: Videography Reviewed On: 05/11/2014 

Florence said...
I would like to start at the beginning. All brides including myself are quite nervous and anxious before their wedding. I would like to say that the minute I met with Joseph and his crew I knew that the videography was one thing i didn't have to be concerned about. I told him what I wanted and felt confident that he would deliver. And WOW what a great job. The quality of work was inpeccible, every detail everything caught on video. Joseph was easy and fun to work with and I would recommend him to anyone. Not only did we receive a great remembrance of our special day, the price was quite fair. We had looked a many different videographers and we are so happy we chose Joseph.Wedding: 09/10/2005 Services Used: Videography Reviewed On: 05/08/2014 

Creggan said...
Joe did an exceptional job for our wedding. He was professional, courteous, and extremely flexible with any unexpected difficulties. The video he produced for our wedding captures our amazing day and actually made it even more magical. All of our friends have praised the quality of the video. One of the main reasons we picked Joe for our wedding is the calm aura he exudes. I knew my stress level would be high and wanted to surround myself with as many calming influences as possible, which Joe definitely provided.Wedding: 10/08/2015 Services Used: Videography Reviewed On: 03/19/2016